• Company Profile

    • > About Us > Company Profile
    • LinkFast Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. In the initial stage, we aimed to develop 3D mapping solution. Hence, we actively cooperate with the industry leading company worldwide,introduce the robust sensor and relative software.

       

      Linkfast is optimistic in the prospect of 3D laser scanning technology. We are honored to represent the world famous laser scanner pioneers, RIEGL and FARO, in Taiwan. After years of promotion and the trials from different industry, we have sold more than 40 units of laser scanners in Taiwan including airborne and mobile scanning system.

       

      Sticking to the sprits of professional technical consulting and high quality service, we successfully open the market of 3D laser scanner. Other than the trust of users from different industries, many 3D technology relative companies worldwide choose Linkfast as their business partner in Taiwan. The products are inclusive of Hand-held laser scanner, Aerial mapping camerea, UAS and 3D reconstruction software..etc.

       

      Linkfast is in transition stage during 2014 to 2015. We set up headquarter in Neihu Science Park where is known by the congregated system integrators. We hope to play an important role in the development of 3D application. In mid of 2015, we become the distribution partner of Bentley, a well-known CAD platform. We will be focus on the integration of 3D point cloud and 3D model from data acquisition to 2D/3D deliverables. Providing the best service and training program to reduce customer’s cost and increase their competitiveness.

• 公司簡介

    • > 關於迅聯 > 公司簡介
    •         迅聯光電有限公司,成立於2007年,創立之初即設定發展目標為3D測繪製圖方案,積極爭取與歐、美、日等國的先進技術開發者合作,導入儀器設備與相關應用軟體。

       

              首先,看好3D雷射掃描儀技術的發展,歷經多年推廣及來自不同產業的客戶實務應用淬煉後,所代理的廣受世界用戶喜愛的3D雷射掃描儀領導品牌RIEGL與FARO,至今在台灣已銷售40套以上,包含航空機載與移動車載等高階3D掃描系統。

       

              迅聯多年來堅持專業的技術諮詢與高品質服務精神,成功經營3D雷射掃描儀市場,除獲得台灣各產業用戶的信任之外,多家與3D技術相關的歐美高科技品牌在台灣都選擇與迅聯光電合作,產品涵蓋了手持式3D掃描儀、高階航空相機、UAV無人載具、自動3D建模軟體…..等。

       

              2014年至2015年是迅聯光電重要轉變的一年,台北總公司進駐以科技系統整合商群聚聞名的內湖科技園區,自許能成為3D產業應用發展的重要一環。2015年中更順利成為知名CAD繪圖平台美商Bentley台灣代理商之一,未來發展的重點將在於整合3D點雲與3D模型,從資料蒐集至繳交2D與3D成果的一系列流程,提供客戶最佳化的服務與培訓方案,降低營運成本,同時提升企業競爭力!